• Election Day is Tuesday, November 3, 2020.

  • The deadline to register online to vote is Monday, October 5, 2020.

  • The deadline for registering by mail to vote is (postmarked by) Monday, October 5, 2020.

  • The deadline to register in person to vote is Monday, October 5, 2020.

  • The deadline to request a ballot by mail is (received by) Friday, October 23, 2020.

  • The early voting period runs from Wednesday, October 7, 2020 to Friday, October 30, 2020 at 12 p.m., but dates and hours may vary based on where you live. Contact your county recorder’s office for details about in-person early voting locations and hours of operation.

 

Federal

U.S. Senate

Martha McSally – http://www.mcsallyforsenate.com 

U.S. House of Representatives CD8

Debbie Lesko – http://debbieleskoforcongress.com

U.S. House of Representatives CD4

Paul Gosar – https://drpaulgosar.com 

State

Arizona Corporation Commission

Lea Marquez Peterson – https://www.voteforlea.com

Eric Sloan –  https://ericsloan.com 

Jim O’Connor – http://writeinjimoconnor.com 

County 

Maricopa County Sheriff

Jerry Sheridan – https://sheridan4sheriff2020.com

Maricopa County Recorder

Stephen Richer – https://richerforrecorder.com 

Maricopa County Assessor

Eddie Cook – http://voteeddiecook.com

Maricopa County Attorney

Allister Adel – https://www.allisteradel.com 

Maricopa County Supervisor

Clint Hickman – https://electclinthickman.com

Maricopa County Superintendent

Steve Watson – https://votewatson.com 

Maricopa County Treasurer

John Allen – https://azallen.com 

Mayor

City of Phoenix Mayor

Merissa Hamilton – https://www.hamiltonformayor.com/

Legislative District 

LD 15 (North Phoenix)

AZ Senate

Nancy Barto – https://nancybarto.com/wordpress/

AZ House 

Steve Kaiser – https://www.steve4az.com 

Justin Wilmeth – https://www.justinwilmethaz.com 

LD 20 (North Phoenix) 

AZ Senate 

Paul Boyer – https://boyeraz.com 

AZ House 

Shawna Bolick – https://bolickforarizona.com 

Anthony Kern – https://votekern.com 

LD 21 (Sun City, El Mirage, Youngtown, Surprise)

AZ Senate  

Rick Gray – https://www.voterickgray.com 

AZ House  

Kevin Payne – https://www.electkevinpayne.com 

Beverly Pingerelli – https://beverlypingerelli.org 

LD 22 (Peoria, Glendale, Surprise)

AZ Senate 

David Livingston –  https://davidlivingston.vote 

AZ House   

Ben Toma – https://www.bentoma.com 

Frank Carroll – https://myvotecarroll.com 

 

Find Your Legislative District: 

https://recorder.maricopa.gov/electionmaps/districtviewer.aspx